Touring – Rock Club 40 https://rockclub40.com You're Never Too Old To Rock'n'Roll - supporting classic rockers in their new ventures, music news, Wed, 23 Sep 2020 01:10:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 https://i1.wp.com/rockclub40.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/cropped-40-copy.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Touring – Rock Club 40 https://rockclub40.com 32 32 2020 ARIA AWARDS return in partnership with YOUTUBE MUSIC for a one-of-a-kind year https://rockclub40.com/2020-aria-awards-return-in-partnership-with-youtube-music-for-a-one-of-a-kind-year/ https://rockclub40.com/2020-aria-awards-return-in-partnership-with-youtube-music-for-a-one-of-a-kind-year/#respond Wed, 23 Sep 2020 01:09:59 +0000 https://rockclub40.com/?p=16082 https://rockclub40.com/2020-aria-awards-return-in-partnership-with-youtube-music-for-a-one-of-a-kind-year/feed/ 0 JOHN WATERS: The John Lennon Songbook – intimate show announced! https://rockclub40.com/john-waters-the-john-lennon-songbook-intimate-show-announced/ https://rockclub40.com/john-waters-the-john-lennon-songbook-intimate-show-announced/#respond Mon, 21 Sep 2020 08:33:09 +0000 https://rockclub40.com/?p=16056 https://rockclub40.com/john-waters-the-john-lennon-songbook-intimate-show-announced/feed/ 0 Australia Scores First COVID-Safe Country Music Festival on Earth! https://rockclub40.com/australia-scores-first-covid-safe-country-music-festival-on-earth/ https://rockclub40.com/australia-scores-first-covid-safe-country-music-festival-on-earth/#respond Mon, 21 Sep 2020 06:30:58 +0000 https://rockclub40.com/?p=16048 https://rockclub40.com/australia-scores-first-covid-safe-country-music-festival-on-earth/feed/ 0 CRASHDIET and PRETTY BOY FLOYD Announce May 2021 Australian Tour https://rockclub40.com/crashdiet-and-pretty-boy-floyd-announce-may-2021-australian-tour/ https://rockclub40.com/crashdiet-and-pretty-boy-floyd-announce-may-2021-australian-tour/#respond Fri, 18 Sep 2020 03:18:05 +0000 https://rockclub40.com/?p=16038 https://rockclub40.com/crashdiet-and-pretty-boy-floyd-announce-may-2021-australian-tour/feed/ 0 THE ANGELS unveil new album ‘Darkroom Recharged’ https://rockclub40.com/the-angels-unveil-new-album-darkroom-recharged/ https://rockclub40.com/the-angels-unveil-new-album-darkroom-recharged/#respond Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:18:30 +0000 https://rockclub40.com/?p=16030 https://rockclub40.com/the-angels-unveil-new-album-darkroom-recharged/feed/ 0 UB40 Reschedule Australian Tour Due To Health Concerns https://rockclub40.com/ub40-reschedule-australian-tour-due-to-health-concerns/ https://rockclub40.com/ub40-reschedule-australian-tour-due-to-health-concerns/#respond Wed, 16 Sep 2020 23:27:22 +0000 https://rockclub40.com/?p=16024 https://rockclub40.com/ub40-reschedule-australian-tour-due-to-health-concerns/feed/ 0 H.E.A.T and CRAZY LIXX Announce 2021 Australian Tour https://rockclub40.com/h-e-a-t-and-crazy-lixx-announce-2021-australian-tour/ https://rockclub40.com/h-e-a-t-and-crazy-lixx-announce-2021-australian-tour/#respond Mon, 14 Sep 2020 01:12:39 +0000 https://rockclub40.com/?p=15984 https://rockclub40.com/h-e-a-t-and-crazy-lixx-announce-2021-australian-tour/feed/ 0 CHRIS SEBASTIAN releases acoustic version of ‘Bed For 2’ and tour dates announced! https://rockclub40.com/chris-sebastian-releases-acoustic-version-of-bed-for-2-and-tour-dates-announced/ Tue, 08 Sep 2020 22:28:11 +0000 https://rockclub40.com/?p=15933 BON BUT NOT FORGOTTEN October / November 2020 Australian Tour Dates https://rockclub40.com/bon-but-not-forgotten-october-november-2020-australian-tour-dates/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 17:01:51 +0000 https://rockclub40.com/?p=15687 MELANIE C announces headline tour dates plus live stream album launch shows including Australia https://rockclub40.com/melanie-c-announces-headline-tour-dates-plus-live-stream-album-launch-shows-including-australia/ Thu, 20 Aug 2020 02:35:40 +0000 http://rockclub40.com/?p=15566