Home News PAUL McCARTNEY One on One Tour announcement – Facebook Live chat with Tim Minchin

PAUL McCARTNEY One on One Tour announcement – Facebook Live chat with Tim Minchin

1 min read
Comments Off on PAUL McCARTNEY One on One Tour announcement – Facebook Live chat with Tim Minchin
1

In a special Facebook Live fan event, Paul McCartney will go ‘One On One’ with Tim Minchin, answering fan questions and revealing the highly anticipated dates and venues for his first tour of Australia and New Zealand since 1993!

WHEN:
Wednesday 21 June 2017
7.30PM AEST/ 9.30PM NZST
WHERE:
facebook.com/paulmccartney

#oneonone

HOW:
Fans are welcome to submit questions for Paul McCartney at facebook.com/paulmccartney.  A selection of questions will be answered by Paul during the Facebook Live fan event.
DETAILS:
If you are in Australia or New Zealand and you would like to share Paul McCartney’s announcement to your Facebook page please head to facebook.com/paulmccartney and simply share the Facebook Live post.¬† It will be available to share from approximately 7.15pm AEST/ 9.15pm NZST and will go live at 7.30pm AEST/ 9.30pm NZST.
Load More Related Articles
Load More By Sharyn Hamey
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

SOCIAL FAMILY RECORDS SIGNS COUNTRY ROCK SINGER/SONGWRITER, KRISTY JAMES

  Country rock singer/songwriter,¬†Kristy James¬†has signed with independent record lab…