Home News SONGS IN THE KEY OF MOTOWN Are Coming Back To Australia!

SONGS IN THE KEY OF MOTOWN Are Coming Back To Australia!

3 min read
Comments Off on SONGS IN THE KEY OF MOTOWN Are Coming Back To Australia!
0

By popular demand, the internationally renowned all-singing all-dancing Songs In The Key Of Motown is coming back to Australia!

Two of the best and biggest Las Vegas soul shows are coming together again and bringing with them the best in soul and Motown music. Transporting audiences back to the era where The Temptations, The Supremes, Stevie Wonder, Martha & The Vandellas, Smokey Robinson and the Miracles reigned supreme, Songs In The Key Of Motown will literally leave you breathless!

TICKETS ON SALE NOW DON’T MISS OUT ON THIS INCREDIBLE MOTOWN EXPERIENCE!

 

Thursday 6 October

Laycock St Theatre, Gosford

 NSW 

BUY TICKETS

 

Friday 7 October

Evan Theatre, Panthers

NSW

BUY TICKETS

 

Saturday 8 October

The Cube, Campbelltown

 NSW 

BUY TICKETS

 

Wednesday 12 October

Wests New Lambton

NSW

BUY TICKETS

 

Friday 14 October

Shoalhaven Ent Centre    

NSW

BUY TICKETS

 

Saturday 15 October

Castle Hill RSL

NSW

BUY TICKETS

 

Thursday 20 October

Cardinia Cultural Centre

VIC

BUY TICKETS

 

Friday 21 October

The Palms at Crown

VIC

BUY TICKETS

 

Saturday 22 October

The Palms at Crown

VIC

BUY TICKETS

 

Sunday 23 October

Capital Theatre, Bendigo

VIC

BUY TICKETS

 

Wednesday 26 October

Riverlinks Shepparton

VIC

BUY TICKETS

 

Friday 28 October

Commercial Club, Albury

NSW

BUY TICKETS

 

Saturday 29 October

The Juniors

NSW

BUY TICKETS

 

Sunday 30 October

The Juniors

NSW

BUY TICKETS

 

Wednesday 2 November

The Glasshouse, Port Macquarie

NSW

BUY TICKETS

 

Thursday 3 November

Ballina RSL

NSW

BUY TICKETS

 

Friday 4 November

Twin Towns

NSW

BUY TICKETS

 

Saturday 5 November

The Tivoli

QLD

BUY TICKETS

 

Wednesday 9 November

Canberra Southern Cross Club

ACT

BUY TICKETS

 

Friday 11 November

Anita’s Theatre, Thirroul

   NSW   

BUY TICKETS

 

Saturday 12 November

Revesby Workers Club

NSW

BUY TICKETS

 

Sunday 13 November

Norths Leagues

NSW

BUY TICKETS

 

Thursday 17 November

Albany Ent Centre

WA

BUY TICKETS

 

Friday 18 November

Mandurah Performing Arts Centre

WA

BUY TICKETS

 

Saturday 19 November

Astor Theatre, Perth

WA

BUY TICKETS

 

Wednesday 23 November

Dubbo Regional Theatre

NSW

BUY TICKETS

 

Thursday 24 November

Orange Civic Theatre

NSW

BUY TICKETS

 

Friday 25 November

Capitol Theatre, Tamworth

NSW

BUY TICKETS

 

Saturday 26 November

Wenty Leagues

NSW

BUY TICKETS

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

ALICE COOPER: Premieres Video For ‘The Sound Of A’, Receives SSE Scottish Music Award

Today sees the official video premiere for ‚ÄúThe Sound Of A‚ÄĚ. The song has a special meanin…