Reviews – Rock Club 40 https://rockclub40.com You're Never Too Old To Rock'n'Roll - supporting classic rockers in their new ventures, music news, Thu, 02 Apr 2020 23:37:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 https://i1.wp.com/rockclub40.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/cropped-40-copy.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Reviews – Rock Club 40 https://rockclub40.com 32 32 Review: BILLY IDOL – Hordern Pavilion, Sydney – 1 February 2020 https://rockclub40.com/review-billy-idol-hordern-pavilion-sydney-1-february-2020/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 09:53:59 +0000 http://rockclub40.com/?p=14671 Review: U2 – Sydney Cricket Ground – Saturday 23 November 2019 https://rockclub40.com/review-u2-sydney-cricket-ground-saturday-23-november-2019-v2/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 22:41:06 +0000 http://rockclub40.com/?p=14096 Review: JEFF MARTIN (Tea Party) – Frankie’s Pizza By The Slice – 3 Oct 2019 https://rockclub40.com/review-jeff-martin-tea-party-frankies-pizza-by-the-slice-3-oct-2019/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 04:07:56 +0000 http://rockclub40.com/?p=13468 21st Birthday Celebrations see the DENI UTE MUSTER sold out! https://rockclub40.com/21st-birthday-celebrations-see-the-deni-ute-muster-sold-out/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 14:16:04 +0000 http://rockclub40.com/?p=13371 Review: THE TEA PARTY – Metro Theatre, Sydney – 23 June 2019 https://rockclub40.com/review-the-tea-party-metro-theatre-sydney-23-june-2019/ Mon, 24 Jun 2019 11:10:56 +0000 http://rockclub40.com/?p=12786 Review: BILLY OCEAN – Enmore Theatre – 21 June 2019 https://rockclub40.com/review-billy-ocean-enmore-theatre-21-june-2019/ Sun, 23 Jun 2019 08:04:12 +0000 http://rockclub40.com/?p=12765 Review: BRYAN FERRY at ICC Sydney – 1 March 2019 https://rockclub40.com/review-bryan-ferry-at-icc-sydney-1-march-2019/ Mon, 04 Mar 2019 09:08:42 +0000 http://rockclub40.com/?p=12071 Review: DEE SNIDER at The Manning Bar, Sydney Uni – 1 February 2019 https://rockclub40.com/review-dee-snider-at-the-manning-bar-sydney-uni-1-february-2019/ Sun, 03 Feb 2019 00:23:42 +0000 http://rockclub40.com/?p=11433 Review: BY THE C at Wollongong, 20 January 2019 – featuring ICEHOUSE, SUNNYBOYS, THE CHURCH, DO RE MI, MENTAL AS ANYTHING https://rockclub40.com/review-by-the-c-wollongong-20-january-2019/ https://rockclub40.com/review-by-the-c-wollongong-20-january-2019/#comments Fri, 25 Jan 2019 06:06:23 +0000 http://rockclub40.com/?p=11216 https://rockclub40.com/review-by-the-c-wollongong-20-january-2019/feed/ 1 Review: Summer Series featuring THE JACKSONS, KOOL & THE GANG, POINTER SISTERS, VILLAGE PEOPLE, SISTER SLEDGE, SOUNDS OF THE SUPREMES, Adelaide Entertainment Centre 18 January 2019 https://rockclub40.com/review-summer-series-featuring-the-jacksons-kool-the-gang-pointer-sisters-village-people-sister-sledge-sounds-of-the-supremes/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 22:36:59 +0000 http://rockclub40.com/?p=11090