Touring – Rock Club 40 https://rockclub40.com You're Never Too Old To Rock'n'Roll - supporting classic rockers in their new ventures, music news, Fri, 18 Sep 2020 03:23:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 https://i1.wp.com/rockclub40.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/cropped-40-copy.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Touring – Rock Club 40 https://rockclub40.com 32 32 CRASHDIET and PRETTY BOY FLOYD Announce May 2021 Australian Tour https://rockclub40.com/crashdiet-and-pretty-boy-floyd-announce-may-2021-australian-tour/ https://rockclub40.com/crashdiet-and-pretty-boy-floyd-announce-may-2021-australian-tour/#respond Fri, 18 Sep 2020 03:18:05 +0000 https://rockclub40.com/?p=16038 https://rockclub40.com/crashdiet-and-pretty-boy-floyd-announce-may-2021-australian-tour/feed/ 0 THE ANGELS unveil new album ‘Darkroom Recharged’ https://rockclub40.com/the-angels-unveil-new-album-darkroom-recharged/ https://rockclub40.com/the-angels-unveil-new-album-darkroom-recharged/#respond Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:18:30 +0000 https://rockclub40.com/?p=16030 https://rockclub40.com/the-angels-unveil-new-album-darkroom-recharged/feed/ 0 UB40 Reschedule Australian Tour Due To Health Concerns https://rockclub40.com/ub40-reschedule-australian-tour-due-to-health-concerns/ https://rockclub40.com/ub40-reschedule-australian-tour-due-to-health-concerns/#respond Wed, 16 Sep 2020 23:27:22 +0000 https://rockclub40.com/?p=16024 https://rockclub40.com/ub40-reschedule-australian-tour-due-to-health-concerns/feed/ 0 H.E.A.T and CRAZY LIXX Announce 2021 Australian Tour https://rockclub40.com/h-e-a-t-and-crazy-lixx-announce-2021-australian-tour/ https://rockclub40.com/h-e-a-t-and-crazy-lixx-announce-2021-australian-tour/#respond Mon, 14 Sep 2020 01:12:39 +0000 https://rockclub40.com/?p=15984 https://rockclub40.com/h-e-a-t-and-crazy-lixx-announce-2021-australian-tour/feed/ 0 CHRIS SEBASTIAN releases acoustic version of ‘Bed For 2’ and tour dates announced! https://rockclub40.com/chris-sebastian-releases-acoustic-version-of-bed-for-2-and-tour-dates-announced/ https://rockclub40.com/chris-sebastian-releases-acoustic-version-of-bed-for-2-and-tour-dates-announced/#respond Tue, 08 Sep 2020 22:28:11 +0000 https://rockclub40.com/?p=15933 https://rockclub40.com/chris-sebastian-releases-acoustic-version-of-bed-for-2-and-tour-dates-announced/feed/ 0 BON BUT NOT FORGOTTEN October / November 2020 Australian Tour Dates https://rockclub40.com/bon-but-not-forgotten-october-november-2020-australian-tour-dates/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 17:01:51 +0000 https://rockclub40.com/?p=15687 MELANIE C announces headline tour dates plus live stream album launch shows including Australia https://rockclub40.com/melanie-c-announces-headline-tour-dates-plus-live-stream-album-launch-shows-including-australia/ Thu, 20 Aug 2020 02:35:40 +0000 http://rockclub40.com/?p=15566 STRAWBERRY FIELDS postponed until 2021 https://rockclub40.com/strawberry-fields-postponed-until-2021/ Tue, 18 Aug 2020 00:16:16 +0000 http://rockclub40.com/?p=15543 THE DEAD DAISIES ‘GET OUT OF THE HOUSE’ EU TOUR ANNOUNCEMENT https://rockclub40.com/the-dead-daisies-get-out-of-the-house-eu-tour-announcement/ Tue, 11 Aug 2020 16:01:09 +0000 http://rockclub40.com/?p=15486 Premiering NOW: ELTON JOHN at ‘The Great Amphitheatre, Ephesus, Turkey 2001’ https://rockclub40.com/premiering-now-elton-john-at-the-great-amphitheatre-ephesus-turkey-2001/ Fri, 07 Aug 2020 19:10:07 +0000 http://rockclub40.com/?p=15481