tours – Rock Club 40 https://rockclub40.com You're Never Too Old To Rock'n'Roll - supporting classic rockers in their new ventures, music news, Wed, 14 Oct 2020 02:17:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 https://i1.wp.com/rockclub40.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/cropped-40-copy.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 tours – Rock Club 40 https://rockclub40.com 32 32 We Can Be Heroes – BOWIE Orchestrated https://rockclub40.com/we-can-be-heroes-bowie-orchestrated/ https://rockclub40.com/we-can-be-heroes-bowie-orchestrated/#respond Wed, 14 Oct 2020 02:16:57 +0000 https://rockclub40.com/?p=16244 https://rockclub40.com/we-can-be-heroes-bowie-orchestrated/feed/ 0 WSFM’S PURE GOLD LIVE returns to Sydney Coliseum Theatre https://rockclub40.com/wsfms-pure-gold-live-returns-to-sydney-coliseum-theatre/ https://rockclub40.com/wsfms-pure-gold-live-returns-to-sydney-coliseum-theatre/#respond Mon, 12 Oct 2020 03:46:50 +0000 https://rockclub40.com/?p=16227 https://rockclub40.com/wsfms-pure-gold-live-returns-to-sydney-coliseum-theatre/feed/ 0 The SOUTH AUSTRALIAN MUSIC AWARDS reveal nominations, venue and event details for 2020! https://rockclub40.com/the-south-australian-music-awards-reveal-nominations-venue-and-event-details-for-2020/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 04:27:44 +0000 https://rockclub40.com/?p=16159 Aussie energy comes alive at BLUESFEST! https://rockclub40.com/aussie-energy-comes-alive-at-bluesfest/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 06:22:11 +0000 https://rockclub40.com/?p=16128 VIOLENT FEMMES Announced Rescheduled Tour Dates https://rockclub40.com/violent-femmes-announced-rescheduled-tour-dates/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 01:21:06 +0000 https://rockclub40.com/?p=16086 2020 ARIA AWARDS return in partnership with YOUTUBE MUSIC for a one-of-a-kind year https://rockclub40.com/2020-aria-awards-return-in-partnership-with-youtube-music-for-a-one-of-a-kind-year/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 01:09:59 +0000 https://rockclub40.com/?p=16082 JOHN WATERS: The John Lennon Songbook – intimate show announced! https://rockclub40.com/john-waters-the-john-lennon-songbook-intimate-show-announced/ Mon, 21 Sep 2020 08:33:09 +0000 https://rockclub40.com/?p=16056 Australia Scores First COVID-Safe Country Music Festival on Earth! https://rockclub40.com/australia-scores-first-covid-safe-country-music-festival-on-earth/ Mon, 21 Sep 2020 06:30:58 +0000 https://rockclub40.com/?p=16048 CRASHDIET and PRETTY BOY FLOYD Announce May 2021 Australian Tour https://rockclub40.com/crashdiet-and-pretty-boy-floyd-announce-may-2021-australian-tour/ Fri, 18 Sep 2020 03:18:05 +0000 https://rockclub40.com/?p=16038 THE ANGELS unveil new album ‘Darkroom Recharged’ https://rockclub40.com/the-angels-unveil-new-album-darkroom-recharged/ Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:18:30 +0000 https://rockclub40.com/?p=16030