Home New Releases THE SCREAMING JETS announce the release of ‘Dirty Thirty’ – an album celebrating 3 decades of ball tearing Oz Rock!

THE SCREAMING JETS announce the release of ‘Dirty Thirty’ – an album celebrating 3 decades of ball tearing Oz Rock!

3 min read

Co-inciding with the Dirty Thirty Tour which kicks off tonight in Screaming Jets heartland, Newcastle NSW, the band has teamed up with Sony Music Entertainment Australia to produce Dirty Thirty, a 30-track double album to mark the occasion.

Personally curated by the Jets, Dirty Thirty is a snapshot of the band’s biggest hits and favourites from all seven original albums, starting with 1991’s ‘All For One’, then moving through to ‘Tear of Thought’ (1993), ‘The Screaming Jets’ (the ‘Gorilla’ album 1995), ‘World Gone Crazy’ (1997), ‘Scam’ (2000), ‘Do Ya’ (2008) and the critically acclaimed ‘Chrome’ (2016).

A selection of these tracks from the Dirty Thirty album and other rockin’ gems will feature on the forthcoming run of tour dates, in a show that will take all Jets fans on a trip down memory lane. The live shows will also include never-before-seen personal photos, live footage and stories from Gleeso, Pauly and the boys.

The Screaming Jets – Dirty Thirty album available everywhere Friday May 10.

Pre-order your copy here

(Note: strictly limited advance copies available at both Newcastle shows – tonight and tomorrow night, 3rd/4th May).


1         Better         

2         C’Mon          

3         Shine On    

4         Needle        

5         FRC   

6         Here I Go   

7         Helping Hand

8         Shivers       

9         Think          

10      Dream On 

11      Tunnel        

12      Living In England

13      Friend Of Mine   

14      Sad Song    

15      Disappear 

16      Eve Of Destruction

17      October Grey       

18      Silence Lost          

19      Strength     

20      No Way Out          

21      Protest Song        

22      Hitting Myself In The Head  

23      Do Ya           

24      Falls In Place       

25      Knock Knock       

26      Forget The Rhyme        

27      Cash In Your Ticket     

28      Razor

29      Automatic Cowboy       

30      No Place No Home   



Fri 3rd May – Wests Cardiff, Newcastle

Sat 4th May – Wests Cardiff, Newcastle

With The Poor


Fri 10th May – Doyalson RSL, NSW

With The Poor, & Palace Of The King


Sat 11th May – Metro Theatre, Sydney.

With The Poor, & Palace Of The King


Fri 17th May – The Triffid, Brisbane

With The Poor


Sat 18th May – Astor Theatre, Perth

With The Poor


Fri 24th May – 170 Russell, Melbourne.

With The Poor and Special Guests: BOOM CRASH OPERA


Sat 25th May – The Gov, Adelaide

With The Poor



Load More Related Articles
Load More By Admin
Load More In New Releases
Comments are closed.

Check Also

DEVILDRIVER To Release New Full-Length Album, Dealing With Demons I. Volume One of the Double Album Saga Drops October 9

Respected standard bearers for 21st century metal, DEVILDRIVER have spent almost the last …