Home News BAY CITY ROLLERS Featuring Les McKeown Announce 2020 Australian Tour

BAY CITY ROLLERS Featuring Les McKeown Announce 2020 Australian Tour

2 min read

With over 120 Million records sold worldwide the BAY CITY ROLLERS are Scottish Rock Royalty and Les McKeown is the undisputed King. They will be returning in August 2020 to take you back to a time when their music, and ROLLERMANIA mayhem, was at its peak.

“It was Roller-mania, overwhelming, hysterical, pre-teen crazy apeshit bonkers popstar love” Hi-Fi Way (Adelaide review)

Experience the excitement and hysteria of those halcyon days as the Rollers belt out your favourite tunes- Shang-a-Lang, Bye Bye Baby, Saturday Night, I Only Wanna Be With You, Rock’n’Roll Love Letter, Summer Love Sensation and more!

Remember the music! Posters on your bedroom wall! Tiger Beat magazine… and of course ROLLERMANIA!

“Bay City Rollers featuring Les McKeown, you were fantastic and brought so many wonderful memories back for so many people” Rock Club 40 (Sydney review)

This is your chance to re-live treasured moments and create new memories with your tartan-clad heroes.

Don’t miss this opportunity to be a part of another chapter in Rollermania history!

BAY CITY ROLLERS Featuring Les McKeown August 2020 Tour Dates

Wednesday 5th – Perth – Astor Theatre

Thursday 6th – Adelaide – The Gov

Friday 7th – Chelsea Heights – Chelsea Heights Hotel

Saturday 8th – Doncaster – Shoppingtown Hotel

Wednesday 12th – Newcastle – Wests New Lambton

Thursday 13th – Kingsford – The Juniors

Friday 14th – Chermside – Kedron-Wavell

Saturday 15th – Tweed Heads – Twin Towns


Pre-Sale: Friday 15th November, 12pm AEDT – Monday November 18th, 11am AEDT

General Public On Sale: Monday November 18th, 12pm AEDT

Tickets Via: https://metropolistouring.com/baycityrollers-2020/

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

CHOIRBOYS Announce Live Stream Event

Choirboys Live In The Backyard Studio performing their hits! Escape the chilly winter by r…