Home New Releases Five Finger Death Punch Release Lyric Video For “The Tragic Truth”

Five Finger Death Punch Release Lyric Video For “The Tragic Truth”

4 min read

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH have just announced the release of a new lyric video for “The Tragic Truth”. 

The song features on the bands recent compilation album “A Decade Of Destruction, Volume 2” which was released in October 2020.

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH’s second installment of their greatest hits 
A DECADE OF DESTRUCTION – VOLUME 2” is now available on CD, orange double vinyl and pre-release exclusive purple double vinyl from Better Noise Music. 

Order here smarturl.it/FFDP-DOD 

In February 2020, the band released their highly acclaimed eighth Studio album ‘F8’.

Their current single from ‘F8’, “A Little Bit Off” has hit #1 at US Rock radio for 4 weeks, and earlier in August the band were voted “Best Live Act 2020” at the (AIM) Association Of Independent Music Awards 2020, a testament to their outstanding arena shows and live production.  

The band members recently finished filming on set in Las Vegas for ‘The Retailiators’, a horror movie set for 2021 release on Better Noise Films.  

A DECADE OF DESTRUCTION – VOLUME 2 includes 4 previously unreleased tracks. ‘Broken World’, a Steve Aoki Remix of ‘Bad Company’, a Joe Hahn Remix of ‘Wash It All Away’, a Felmax remix of ‘Trouble’ and a new accoustic version of ‘Wrong Side Of Heaven’.

Blue On Black [taken from And Justice For None]
The Tragic Truth [taken from American Capitalist]
Broken World [previously unreleased]**
I Refuse [taken from And Justice For None]
The Pride [taken from American Capitalist]
Hard To See [taken from War Is The Answer]
When The Seasons Change [taken from And Justice For None]
Cradle To The Grave [taken from The Wrong Side Of Heaven, Vol. 2]
Sham Pain [taken from And Justice For None]
M.I.N.E. (End This Way) [taken from The Wrong Side Of Heaven, Vol. 1]
Hell To Pay [taken from Got Your Six]
Never Enough [taken from The Way Of The Fist]
Walk Away [taken from War Is The Answer]
Wrong Side Of Heaven (New Acoustic Version. Original on Wrong Side Of Heaven, Vol. 1)**
Trouble (Felmax Remix) – original version taken from And Justice For None
Wash It All Away (Joe Hahn Remix – original version taken from Got Your Six)**
Bad Company (The Five Finger Dim Mak Steve Aoki Remix)  – original version taken from War Is The Answer)**

** Previously Unavailable

FFDP’s latest studio album, F8, debuted at #1 on the Rock charts worldwide with a Top 10 Mainstream chart debut in the USA, Austria, Australia, Canada, Finland, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland, UK and more. The album features #1 hit singles “Inside Out” and “A Little Bit Off”.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Admin
Load More In New Releases
Comments are closed.

Check Also

RICHARD CLAPTON Announces ‘Music Is Love’ national tour – June 2021

Frontier Touring by arrangement with Premier Artists is pleased to announce that iconic si…