Home New Releases INFAMOUS STIFFS Release New Single and All-Star Video ‘Freak Parade’

INFAMOUS STIFFS Release New Single and All-Star Video ‘Freak Parade’

5 min read

Southern California Punk Rock act INFAMOUS STIFFS have released a storming new single and all-star video ‘Freak Parade’, available now on all digital platforms via Die Laughing/Golden Robot Records.

It’s the summer of 2020 at the peak of the Covid 19 global pandemic. California is on lockdown. So what do you do if you’re INFAMOUS STIFFS and just finished recording your album? Make a video with all of your favorite friends…socially distanced and safely, of course.  

Shot in LA, ‘Freak Parade’ is a tribute to all of us, young and old, who for better or worse have to do life our own way. The video was Directed by Gabby O’Neill and edited by Nathan “Karma” Cox, with Director of Photography, Christopher Blauvelt. Jack Grisham of TSOL is your narrator. 

The Video Cast reads as a who’s who of the Punk scene. Look for appearances from: 

Jack Grisham – TSOL 
Noodles – The Offspring 
Axel G. Reese – The Gears 
Johnny 2 Bags – Social Distortion 
Rikk Agnew – Adolescents 
Tim Armstrong Rancid, Transplants 
Greg Hetston – Circle Jerks, Bad Religion 
Howie Pyro – D Generation, Danzig 
Marko 72 – Sugarcult 
Farrell Holtz – Decry 
JP Sin – Narcoleptic Youth 
Jula Bell – Bulimia Banquet 
Clint Weinrich – Guttermouth 
Shepard – Pigmy Love Circus 
Annie Hardy (solo artist) 
Alisa Wood (solo artist) 
Jeff Hilliard (You Tube Personality) 

INFAMOUS STIFFS signed to Die Laughing/Golden Robot records in December of 2020. ‘Freak Parade’ from their upcoming debut album Kill For The Sound produced by David Irish is out on digital platforms. A full 13 song digital release and a limited edition 12” vinyl LP will follow. 


Formed in 2019 in Southern California, the members of Infamous Stiffs have spent decades playing punk rock ‘n’ roll in various incarnations…all roads leading to the sonic condition that is Infamous Stiffs. A relentless assault of loud infectious hooks and shakes, that’ll make you move!

Infamous Stiffs are:

Scott Wilkins – Vocals: AKA “Snotty Scotty” the former voice and snarl in front of CD2 (Condemned to Death), Verbal Abuse, Electric Frankenstein and Hollywood Hate

Jim Perrault – Bass: Last known for his affiliation with Orange County’s notorious Graceland Mafia as well as doing time with The Legendary Swagger and The County Stars.

Mark Pananides – Guitar: Also a Hollywood Hate Alumni. Other previous bands include, Nardcore’s Rat Pack, The Living End (U.S. band pre-dating the Australian one) as well as a stint in Junkyard as a stand in on a string of dates. 

John Gilhooley – Guitar: Formerly of Huntington Beach Ska-punk faves The Zero Class, John is also a long time and not so infamous So Cal. music photojournalist.

Drummer Ryland Steen, ex-Reel Big Fish and current drummer of classic rock band America (yes, America) contributed his skills to the band for the self-titled, debut record. 

For all of your tooth-chipping’ punk rock ‘n’ roll needs, Infamous Stiffs has got you covered. 


Load More Related Articles
Load More By Admin
Load More In New Releases
Comments are closed.

Check Also

DENIS WALTER sings the songs of 60s & 70s with Special Guest MIRUSIA

Well-known broadcaster and television host, Denis Walter, celebrates four decades of his i…