Home News KEITH URBAN “The Speed of Now World Tour 2021” – AUSTRALIAN tour dates rescheduled

KEITH URBAN “The Speed of Now World Tour 2021” – AUSTRALIAN tour dates rescheduled

2 min read

TEG LIVE regrets to advise that due to the ongoing COVID-19 restrictions on mass gatherings and interstate travel, Keith Urban’s “THE SPEED OF NOW WORLD TOUR 2021”, presented by Youi, will be postponed to December 2022.   The decision to postpone the tour was not made lightly, however the health and safety of fans, crew and venue staff remain the highest priority.

Tickets purchased for the December 2021 concerts remain valid for the rescheduled dates, with ticket holders not needing to take any action. Tickets are currently on sale for the new dates.

The new dates are as follows:

THE SPEED OF NOW WORLD TOUR 2022

With special guest Birds of Tokyo

Presented by Youi

Thursday, 1 December 2022 – Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre
Friday, 2 December 2022 – Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Saturday, 3 December 2022 – Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Monday, 5 December 2022 – Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 – Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Thursday, 8 December 2022 – WIN Entertainment Centre, Wollongong
Monday, 12 December 2022 – Newcastle Entertainment Centre
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 – Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Friday, 16 December 2022 – Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Saturday, 17 December 2022 –  Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Please visit keithurban.com for more information.
 

keithurban.com

facebook.com/keithurban

instagram.com/keithurban

youtube.com/keithurban

twitter.com/keithurban

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

DURAN DURAN share groundbreaking new video ‘Anniversary’. Future Past out Friday, Oct 22

Today, Duran Duran share the incredible new video for ‘ANNIVERSARY’, directed by BAFTA-win…