Home New Releases KYLIE MINOGUE New Album ‘DISCO’ Out Now! ‘Kylie: Infinite Disco’ Will Be Streamed Across The Globe Tomorrow

KYLIE MINOGUE New Album ‘DISCO’ Out Now! ‘Kylie: Infinite Disco’ Will Be Streamed Across The Globe Tomorrow

4 min read

Today, Kylie Minogue releases her fifteenth studio album, DISCO. DISCO features the singles ‘Say Something’ and ‘Magic’, which have received global critical acclaim. The album is available to stream and download now from smarturl.it/KylieDISCO.  

“… There’s something charmingly freeing in the earnest joyfulness of this record, like the first hints of a rainbow after the clouds have parted.”– Sydney Morning Herald

“Kylie’s disco revival is just what the nation needs”The Telegraph

“Kylie has landed (again) and she’s glorious – and on message.”–The Guardian

Tomorrow night, Kylie will stream a ticketed performance across the globe, taking fans on a journey inside her imagination to another dimension. Kylie: Infinite Disco will take viewers through a parallel universe from solitary isolation to an alternative euphoric dance floor community of togetherness. The visual world imagined by Kylie and the creative team at Studio Moross and Sinclair / Wilkinson ends in a future time and place where we can, in Kylie’s words, “all be as one again”. The stream will commence at 8pm AEDT/10pm NZDT. Tickets are on sale now, and can be purchased here

For DISCO, Kylie worked with a number of both new and long-term collaborators including Sky Adams, who worked on six tracks from the album, plus Teemu Brunila, Biff Stannard, Lisle Campbell, Jon Green, Troy Miller and Ph. D alongside others. The album was largely recorded at the height of lockdown with each team member recording and working from a separate location, leading to Kylie producing the vocals at home on a number of the tracks herself.

DISCO is the first new album from Kylie since her 2018 album Golden, which hit number 1 in both Australia and the UK. Kylie is Australia’s highest-selling female artist with five chart-topping albums, and 80 million albums sold worldwide. Kylie has many awards and accolades to her name, including 16 ARIA Awards, 3 BRIT Awards, 2 MTV Music Awards, and a Grammy. Her 2019 Glastonbury performance was the most-watched TV moment in the festival’s history.

Kylie Minogue

Album out now
through Liberator Music/BMG
Available to buy/stream here

DISCO tracklisting:
1. Magic
2. Miss A Thing
3. Real Groove
4. Monday Blues
5. Supernova
6. Say Something
7. Last Chance
8. I Love It
9. Where Does The DJ Go?
10. Dance Floor Darling
11. Unstoppable
12. Celebrate You
13. Till You Love Somebody (Bonus Track)
14. Fine Wine (Bonus Track)
15. Hey Lonely (Bonus Track)
16. Spotlight (Bonus Track)


Load More Related Articles
Load More By Admin
Load More In New Releases
Comments are closed.

Check Also

SUZI QUATRO releases Christmas single!

Even in the highly adrenaline-fueled music business, it’s rare to find a bundle of e…