Home New Releases Music From The Home Front Album Out Now! Pre-Order limited edition signed triple vinyl now.

Music From The Home Front Album Out Now! Pre-Order limited edition signed triple vinyl now.

5 min read

Music From The Home Front saw an unprecedented line up of 50+ of the most iconic musicians in Australia and New Zealand come together with incredible live-streamed performances – filmed in lockdown – to commemorate our nation’s rich Anzac history and pay respect to the frontline workers fighting COVID-19. With 1.4 million TV viewers, and millions more watching on social media, the album’s rush-release became a priority. A special highlights program was also screened nationally by the 9 Network.

Music From The Home Front features exclusive contributions and collaborations from the cream of Australasia’s musical crop including Jimmy Barnes with Ian Moss and Diesel, Crowded House, Tones And I, Missy Higgins and Tim Minchin, Vance Joy, Bliss n Eso and Kate Ceberano, Mark Seymour and James Reyne, Delta Goodrem and Colin Hay, Dean Lewis, Guy Sebastian, The Rubens, DMA’S, and many many more.

The Music From The Home Front album has been available on double CD and digital download since June 19. The strictly limited edition triple vinyl will be released on 31 July. It will be pressed on 180g premium vinyl, presented in an individually numbered deluxe gatefold sleeve and signed by Michael Gudinski. It is available to pre-order now.

All proceeds from sales will be donated to Support Act.   Available here


Music From The Home Front
CD and digital album out now through Bloodlines
Vinyl album out 31 July 2020
through Bloodlines
Available here

Music From The Home Front tracklist:
1. Michael Gudinski – Welcome Speech
2. Jimmy Barnes – Working Class Man (feat. Diesel)
3. Ben Lee – We’re All In This Together (feat. Jack River & Lime Cordiale)
4. The Wiggles – Handwashing Song
5. Tones And I – Forever Young
6. Mark Seymour – Throw Your Arms Around Me (feat. James Reyne & Hannah and Eva Seymour)
7. James Reyne – Reckless (feat. Mark Seymour)
8. John Schumann and The Vagabond Crew & Archie Roach – I Was Only 19 (A Walk In The Light Green)
9. Bliss n Eso – Moments (feat. Kate Ceberano & Vince Harder)
10. Crowded House – Don’t Dream It’s Over
11. Dean Lewis – Be Alright
12. Paul Kelly – Every Day My Mother’s Voice (feat. Jess Hitchcock)
13. The Rubens – Live In Life
14. Jon Stevens, Andrew Farriss & Isabella Manfredi – Never Tear Us Apart
15. Delta Goodrem & Colin Hay – Down Under
16. Vance Joy – Lay It On Me (Smartphone Isolation Version)
17. Missy Higgins & Tim Minchin – Carry You
18. G Flip – About You
19. DMA’S – Better Be Home Soon
20. Lee Kernaghan – Spirit Of The Anzacs (feat. Amy and George Sheppard & Jon Stevens)
21. Shane Howard – Solid Rock (feat. Vika & Linda, Emma Donovan, Troy Cassar-Daley & William Barton)
22. Guy Sebastian – Battle Scars
23. Birds Of Tokyo & West Australian Symphony Orchestra – Unbreakable
24. Vera Blue – Regular Touch
25. Jack River – Fool’s Gold
26. Jimmy Barnes & Ian Moss – When The War Is Over (feat. The Barnes Family)
27. James Morrison – The Last Post





Load More Related Articles
Load More By Admin
Load More In New Releases
Comments are closed.

Check Also

The 8th Of May is MOTORHEAD Day! Come & Celebrate The Loudest Day Of The Year!

“Whenever Motörhead performs, they leave the audience deafened, drained and damp. Are you …