Home New Releases ROD STEWART releases music video for ‘One More Time’ from forthcoming album!

ROD STEWART releases music video for ‘One More Time’ from forthcoming album!

2 min read

Watch the NEW official music video for Rod Stewart – “One More Time” from his forthcoming album ‘The Tears of Hercules’ out November 12.

A project close to Rod Stewart’s heart, his rekindled love of songwriting grows stronger on his 31st studio album.

‘The Tears of Hercules’ features nine new original songs written by Rod Stewart including “One More Time” plus covers of Marc Jordan, Johnny Cash and more.

Rod Stewart, ‘The Tears of Hercules’ Track Listing
1. “One More Time”
2. “Gabriella”
3. “All My Days”
4. “Some Kind of Wonderful”
5. “Born to Boogie (A Tribute to Marc Bolan)”
6. “Kookooaramabama”
7. “I Can’t Imagine”
8. “The Tears of Hercules”
9. “Hold On”
10. “Precious Memories”
11. “These Are My People”
12. “Touchline”

Pre-order your copy here https://rhino.lnk.to/TTOH

If you’re in the UK, pre-order THE TEARS OF HERCULES from the Dig! Store for early access to future UK tour dates: https://Rhino.lnk.to/TTOH/dig

🎼 Listen to more Rod Stewart here: https://rhino.lnk.to/RodStewartStr

📺 Watch all the official Rod Stewart videos here http://bit.ly/RodStewartVideos

🔔 Subscribe to the Rod Stewart channel and “ring the bell” to turn on notifications http://bit.ly/SubscribeToSirRodYouTube

Stay In Touch with Sir Rod Stewart…

⚔️ Website https://www.rodstewart.com/

🌎 Tour Dates https://www.rodstewart.com/events/

📣 Facebook https://www.facebook.com/rodstewart/

📸 Instagram https://www.instagram.com/sirrodstewart/

📱 Twitter https://twitter.com/rodstewart

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Admin
Load More In New Releases
Comments are closed.

Check Also


AU/NZ Tour Cancellation Frontier Touring regret to advise that the remaining dates of Tena…