Home News SHEPPARD Reveal Global Concert Dates and Times

SHEPPARD Reveal Global Concert Dates and Times

3 min read
0

Just 2 weeks  away from the release of their highly anticipated album ‘Kaleidoscope Eyes’, Australian pop-powerhouse Sheppard have unveiled plans to broadcast their very special one-off live show in their hometown of Brisbane, to celebrate their third full length release!

Under strict Covid restrictions, a live audience of only a 1000 will share in this magical live experience. For fans around the world, from Tokyo to Los Angeles, London to Berlin and all of Australia who are unable to see the show live-and-in-person, Sheppard have unveiled details on where you can tune in and see the one-off performance in its entirety, from the comfort of your couch!

Thanks to the genius minds at Youtube, fans around the world will be able to tune in and see tracks from the new album, as well as a collection of hits from the previous records at the following times:

South America – 12 midnight Friday 26th Feb

Brisbane – 13.00  Saturday 27th Feb

New Zealand 16.00 Saturday 27th Feb

Philippines – Saturday 10.00 am Feb 27th

Tokyo – 12.00   Saturday Feb 27th

Los Angeles – 19.00 Friday 26th Feb

New York- 22.00 Friday 26th Feb

London –03.00 Saturday 27th Feb

Europe – 04.00 Saturday 27th Feb

We didn’t want anyone to miss out on the show, so we’re going to be streaming the entire performance online for anyone in another state or country! As it is our only live show, we have built an amazing production” – George Sheppard

The release of ‘Kaleidoscope Eyes’ – which officially drops on Friday 26 February comes off the back of a rollercoaster of a year; one that included a global pandemic, a performance to millions at the AFL Grand Final and an entire year’s worth of singles and music videos landing each month for fans.

SHEPPARD
Supported By Mason Watts

FRIDAY 26 FEBRUARY – FORTITUDE MUSIC HALL
BRISBANE, QLD

Limited Tickets Remaining from Ticketmaster
BUY NOW

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Iron Maiden’s ADRIAN SMITH & The Winery Dogs’ RICHIE KOTZEN Release Second Single, Scars, From Debut Album Out March 26

BMG are proud to announce the worldwide release of the debut album Smith/Kotzen by Adrian …