Home News THE ANGELS 2020 Sideshow Tour With BOOM CRASH OPERA

THE ANGELS 2020 Sideshow Tour With BOOM CRASH OPERA

2 min read
0

As if The Angels weren’t busy enough playing 27 dates across the entire Red Hot Summer Tour from January through to April, they’ve opted to fatten the schedule even more, embarking on the 2020 Sideshow Tour with special guest Boom Crash Opera. 

Sideshows will take in a variety of venues nationally, both regional and capital, adding a slew of Friday nights to an already brimming Red Hot Summer. It was a case of “while we’re in town…”. Or “when in Rome…”. Or, yeah.. you get it!

The Angels look forward to touring with Boom Crash Opera, who are back in full power mode with Dale Ryder on frontman duties once again.

This tour will be a full blooded rock beast in the great tradition of Australian pubs and clubs, filling the gaps of the already jam-packed outdoor festival run, Red Hot Summer.  With three straight months of touring already in their wake, The Angels will be cooking on five burners as they slay through a set of their greatest hits with some tasty surprises thrown in.  They look forward to levelling said rooms. See you there!

Tickets available now at theangels.com.au

Friday 10 Jan                 The Gov, ADELAIDE

Friday 17 Jan                 Corner Hotel, MELBOURNE

Friday 31 Jan                 The Entrance Leagues, BATEAU BAY, NSW

Friday 7 Feb                  Paddington RSL, SYDNEY

Friday 14 Feb                Pittwater RSL, SYDNEY

Friday 21 Feb                Triffid, BRISBANE

Friday 28 Feb                The Shed, Aussie World, SUNSHINE COAST

Friday 6 Mar                 The Basement CANBERRA

Friday 13 Mar               Castle Hill RSL, SYDNEY

Friday 27 Mar               Matthew Flinders Hotel, CHADSTONE, VIC

Friday 3 Apr                  Bathurst Panthers, SYDNEY

 

Grab your tickets at theangels.com.au

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

THE BARKING SPIDERS announce a special one-off gig in Sydney on Saturday, 28 December 2019

Notorious mystery band, The Barking Spiders, have announced a special one-off gig at The F…