Home News JAMES REYNE ANNOUNCES ‘ENDLESS SUMMER’ Residence at Crown, Melbourne in 2019

JAMES REYNE ANNOUNCES ‘ENDLESS SUMMER’ Residence at Crown, Melbourne in 2019

3 min read
Comments Off on JAMES REYNE ANNOUNCES ‘ENDLESS SUMMER’ Residence at Crown, Melbourne in 2019
0

Photo Credit: Robin Reidy

James Reyne will bring his ‘Endless Summer 2019’ Tour to The Palms at Crown in Melbourne, playing live on the first Saturday night of every month in a residency that’s the first of its kind.

Fans of the acclaimed singer songwriter will be treated to an array of hits, as he delivers material from the sun and surf tinged catalogue of Australian Crawl to his vast array of solo material and some special treats thrown in for good measure.

To truly enhance the experience, Reyne will draw on special guest artists to open each date for him, including Chantoozies, Models, Taxiride and Boom Crash Opera.

With his trademark wit, Reyne says, “Very happy to be back playing the first Saturday of every month of 2019 at The Palms. Fabulous rock and roll turf and almost our second home by now. At least we can say we’ve “gone a little Vegas”.

“They say what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas, but I tell ya, what happens at The Palms you can scream from the mountain tops!”

 

JAMES REYNE’S ‘ENDLESS SUMMER 2019’ AT THE PALMS AT CROWN

Tickets on sale now from ticketmaster.com.au

Saturday January 5 – with special guests Chantoozies

Saturday February 2– with special guests Chantoozies

Saturday March 2 – with special guests Chantoozies

Saturday April 6 – with special guests Models

Saturday May 4 – with special guests Models

Saturday June 1 – with special guests Models

Saturday July 6 – with special guests Taxiride

Saturday August 3 – with special guests Taxiride

Saturday September 7 – with special guests Taxiride

Saturday October 5 – with special guests Boom Crash Opera

Saturday November 2 – with special guests Boom Crash Opera

Saturday December 7- with special guests Boom Crash Opera

 

 

www.jamesreyne.com.au

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  YouTube  iTunes

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Sharyn Hamey
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

ANDREW SWIFT ANNOUNCES SPRING TOUR FRESH FROM THE U.S.

  Hot on the heels of performing at the world-famous Bluebird CafĂ© in Nashville as pa…