Home New Releases ASHENMOON Release New Single ‘Future Kings & Queens’

ASHENMOON Release New Single ‘Future Kings & Queens’

2 min read

Future Kings & Queens is the brand-new single from rock powerhouse AshenMoon and once again it showcases their faultless songwriting and musicianship, suitably topped off with the soaring vocals of Toby Rand.

“Future Kings and Queens is an awakening for those ready to make changes in the world’s current climate – spiritually, politically and environmentally. In particular we call upon the youth to fight for their beliefs, be brave and step into their future with power and love.” – AshenMoon

Out now via Golden Robot Records, Future Kings and Queens, delves into classic rock dynamics whilst retaining relevance in today’s eclectic rock world. Future Kings and Queens is the follow up to AshenMoon’s double single smash hits Dustbowl and Mosquito.

Stream/buy Future Kings & Queens HERE

AshenMoon features Garry Beers (bassist and founding Member of INXS), Toby Rand on vocals (Juke Kartel, Rock Star: Super Nova) and the highly regarded guitarist and renowned composer Jimmy Khoury.

AshenMoon’s music is majestically anthemic, whilst remaining magnetically intimate. It is full of arena-ready hooks and exudes a powerful rock blend of honesty, integrity and smouldering intensity. They have nailed the formula that blends 70’s classic rock, new wave and modern rock ‘n’ roll into one massive sound.



Load More Related Articles
Load More By Admin
Load More In New Releases
Comments are closed.

Check Also

DURAN DURAN share groundbreaking new video ‘Anniversary’. Future Past out Friday, Oct 22

Today, Duran Duran share the incredible new video for ‘ANNIVERSARY’, directed by BAFTA-win…