Home New Releases THE CHERRY DOLLS Drop New Single & Commence Pre-Order for VIVA LOS DOLLS Debut Album

THE CHERRY DOLLS Drop New Single & Commence Pre-Order for VIVA LOS DOLLS Debut Album

2 min read
With a tour announcement imminent, The Cherry Dolls have dropped their latest single, Cop Out, and commenced pre-order for their debut album, Viva Los Dolls, out via Golden Robot Records. The album’s due to hit shelves on July 28, with a tasty vinyl edition to follow later in the year.

Known for their unrelenting gigging, The Cherry Dolls, will be gracing stages and electrifying audiences in Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane, and Adelaide, with their new album in tow.  Recorded in a frenetic blast of activity as the rest of town was sleeping off their New Year’s hangovers, Viva Los Dolls saw Alex Markwell of The Delta Riggs sitting in on production duties, capturing the bands blistering live show on record.

The third single lifted from the album is Cop Out, following their first and second singles, Blister and Slave. Cop Out is the essence of the Dolls – taught, angular guitar lines going hell bent for leather out over a thunderous primal beat.

01 Cop Out
02 Slave
03 Let You Down
04 Bottom of the Wall
05 Kimchi
06 Hollywood
07 Love
08 Lemon & Lime
09 Begging You Please
10 Blister
The Cherry Dolls are Joshua Aubry, Jakob Kagan, Thomas van der Vliet, Brendan West, and Jim Stirton.

Digital (iTunes, etc) | http://bit.ly/TCD-VLD-Digital
SFR Store (signed slick & free digital download on release day) | http://bit.ly/TCD-VLD-SFRStore
Sanity | http://bit.ly/TCD-VLD-Sanity
JB Hi-Fi | http://bit.ly/TCD-VLD-JB

Facebook | Insta
Load More Related Articles
Load More By Sharyn Hamey
Load More In New Releases
Comments are closed.

Check Also

THE CORRS announce 2023 Australian Tour with Special Guests Natalie Imbruglia, Toni Childs and Germein

Irish Celtic infused pop icons, The Corrs will return to Australia in October and November…